top of page
  • Writer's pictureHailey

Week 1: *Windows Startup Noise* 11/2/18

Updated: Nov 20, 2018

Dia dhuit! That's "hello" in Irish. No, I'm not Irish, I'm Hailey, and in this weeks blog post, I'll be talking about me! As I said before, my name is Hailey. I attend Civic memorial High School, and I am the physical advertising designer fr Project FURever Home. This mean that i design possible t-shirts, business cards, posters, etc. Project FURever Home is important and interesting to me because most of my pets have been adopted from shelters or rescued off of the streets, and our main focus is helping animals in similar conditions. My goal in being a part of Project FURever Home is to ultimately help animals find their "furever" home. Anyway, here's a picture of my face. Until next time!


3 views0 comments
bottom of page