top of page
  • Jessica

Week 7: New Ideas (3/15/19)

Hi! It has been a while since I have uploaded a new blog, but I am back. Our project has been moving very slowly these past few weeks due to lack of time. I admit, I have been slacking on my job of making advertisements for the animals on our social media. I am going to get back to doing that now that I have more time. Everyone in our group came to the realization that we are running out of time and we haven't accomplished our goal yet. So, we all talked about it and we decided we needed to act right now. We have talked about making dog treats, but now we are taking action. Over spring break, we plan to get together to make dog treats and further our project. We are also going to set up a booth at our school's fine arts booster fair on April 6th. At this fair we plan to spread the word about pets who need to be adopted. We also plan to sell dog treats and all of our profits go to Partners for Pets. So, currently we are looking for the best four treat recipes and we are going to make them. Then, we are going to sell them as soon as possible. Our project is finally going in the direction we have hoped. Stay tuned to see what happens with our project. 


6 views0 comments
bottom of page